Program Graduates

COUNTRY
STATE
CITY
NAME
CONTACT
CERTIFICATION
AUSTRALIA Canberra Jenny Richardson 61404871230
jennysr@gmail.com
Deakin
Canberra, ACT
RES-CPT In Progress
AUSTRALIA Canberra Kristen Stretch 487265135
kristen@movementmonkey.com
www.movementmonkey.com
Canberra, ACT
RES-CPT
AUSTRALIA Victoria Richmond South Natalie Wieneroider 0418 566 669
natalie@wellalignedbody.com
www.wellalignedbody.com
Suite 1A 337A Lennox Street
Richmond South, Victoria 3121
RES-CPT
AUSTRALIA New South Wales Newcastle Yolande Morton +61 425 330644
yolande.fitphysics@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/FitPhysics
RES-CPT
AUSTRALIA Surfers Paradise Gold Coast Sandra Hanna sandrahanna1@me.com RES-CPT In Progress
AUSTRALIA Victoria Mallacoota Susannah Keebler 61 03 51580891
susan@motionartsmallacoota.com
www.motionartsmallacoota.com
Box 533
Mallacoota, Victoria 3892
RES-CPT
BELGIUM Neerpelt Mina van Brunschot +31653207809
+32476347792
info@studiopilatico.be
www.studiopilatico.be
Grote Heide 108
Neerpelt 3910
RES-CPT
CANADA Alberta Calgary Avery Maxwell aheltay@hotmail.com RES-CPT In Progress
CANADA Alberta Edmonton Brea Johnson breajohnson@gmail.com
www.heartandbonesyoga.com
RES-CPT
CANADA British Columbia Deborah Redfern 778 678 4591
deborahredfern@gmail.com
www.deborahredfern.com
RES-CPT In Progress
CANADA British Columbia Vancouver Valerie Ku 604 779 2757
www.reflexologynorthvancouver.com/
RES-CPT
CANADA British Columbia Victoria Christine Nykiforuk nykinnanyuki@hotmail.com RES-CPT
CANADA Nova Scotia Halifax Penelope Jackson penelope.jackson@gmail.com RES-CPT In Progress
CANADA Ottawa Gatineau Jillian Nicol jillian@livealigned.ca
www.livedaligned.ca
RES-CPT
CANADA Ontario Toronto Alison Crouch 416 993 2811
abcrouch@sympatico.ca
www.boomerangpilates.ca
RES-CPT
CANADA Ontario Toronto Petra Fisher 416 721 1116
petra.fisher@gmail.com
23-109 Niagara Street
Toronto, ON M5V 1C3
RES-CPT
CANADA Ontario Toronto Carol Robbins carolrobbinspilates@gmail.com
www.alignmentrescue.com
RES-CPT
CANADA Ontario Toronto Eileen Birks 416 463 9174
ebirks@hotmail.com
www.metromovement.com
833 Broadview Avenue
Toronto, ON M4k 2P9
RES-CPT
CANADA Ontario Toronto Erica Robinson 416 897 9011
dr.ericarobinson@gmail.com
www.wholelifehealth.ca
1255 Sheppard Ave East
Toronto, ON
RES-CPT In Progress
CANADA Ontario Toronto Janet Walker 416 786 2498
janet@torontoosteopathy.com
www.torontoosteopathy.com
358 Dufferin St, Suite 102
Toronto, Ontario M6K 128
RES-CPT
CANADA Ontario Ottawa Susanne Reinhold 613 327 7930
www.kangaroofitness.ca
RES-CPT
CANADA Ontario Toronto Adrienne Soles 416 729 3255
adrienne.soles@gmail.com
www.Adriennesoles.com
RES-CPT
ITALY MI Milano Hilary McKown 393202177870
hilary_mckown@yahoo.com
www.theyogaplace.it
Via Giasone del Maino 16
Milano MI Italy 20146
RES-CPT In Progress
MALAYSIA Kuala Lumpur Phoebe Long Mei Wah Breakthru Enrichment Station Sdn Bhd
phoebemw2002@yahoo.com
RES-CPT In Progress
MEXICO Estado de Mexico Naucalpan Maria de Lourdes Ramirez Mendoza mogimcer@yahoo.com.mx RES-CPT In Progress
NETHERLANDS Amsterdam Daan Timmers info@yogalaboratory.com RES-CPT In Progress
NETHERLANDS Castricum Lucienne van Leeuwen lucie@yoga2go.nl
www.align4wellness.com
RES-CPT
UK Cambridge Andrea Chance Andrea@SaffronPilates.co.uk
www.SaffronPilates.co.uk
RES-CPT In Progress
UK Argyll & Bute Helensburgh Jeannette E. Loram 01436 820596
jeannette@great-strides.co.uk
www.great-strides.co.uk
RES-CPT
UK Leicester Jayla Fisk

07913 809 384
jaylafisk@gmail.com
www.jaylafisk.com
LE3 0DY
RES-CPT
UK Scotland Edinburgh Christine MacSween macsween@gmail.com RES-CPT In Progress
USA Arizona Cave Creek Melissa Smith 480 220 8987
www.kinesphere-studio.com
45043 N. Cottonwood Canyon Rd.
Cave Creek, Arizona 85327
Mail: PO Box 4243 Cave Creek AZ 85327
Bientos7@aol.com
RES-CPT
USA Arizona Phoenix David Authement 602 909 4376
www.kinesphere-studio.com
DAuthement@sagezero.com
RES-CPT
USA Arizona Phoenix Dominka Gaines 602 532 3111
dbgaines@kinesphere-studio.com
www.kinesphere-studio.com
711 E Missouri avenue, Suite 180
Phoenix, AZ 85014
RES-CPT
USA Arizona Phoenix Kathy Lucia 623 225 8933
www.kinesphere-studio.com
Klucia801@gmail.com
RES-CPT
USA Arizona Phoenix Alexandra Papazian 602 743 9008
www.kinesphere-studio.com
alexandra.papazian@gmail.com
RES-CPT
USA Arizona Phoenix Lisa Perry 602 532 3111
www.kinesphere-studio.com
711 E Missouri avenue, Suite 180
Phoenix, AZ 85014
lisa.perry@kinesphere-studio.com
RES-CPT
USA Arizona Tempe Daniela Borgialli 480 442 9550
myalignmentpractice.com
daniela@myalignmentpractice.com
RES-CPT
USA California Berkeley Sarah Kotzamani 510 292 1441
sarkzi@gmail.com
RES-CPT
USA California Camarillo Donna Hoffberg 805 914 4716
Got Pizzazz?!?
RES-CPT
USA California Los Angeles Beth Pendleton 310 429 9663
elizabethspendleton@gmail.com
RES-CPT
USA California Los Angeles Pamela Johnson pilates_pamelaj@yahoo.com RES-CPT In Progress
USA California Novato Nancy Valentine 310 985 5588 RES-CPT
USA California Oakland Anietie Ukpe TIAWellness
(Tools for Integrating Awareness)
www.tiawellness.com
RES-CPT In Progress
USA California Oakview Edwina Barvosa RES-CPT In Progress
USA California Ojai Cindy Gordon RES-CPT In Progress
USA California Ojai Dr. Caitlin Matthews 805 646 8865
http://www.drcaitlinmatthews.com
RES-CPT In Progress
USA California Ojai Joan Virginia Allen joan_virginia_allen@msn.com RES-CPT
USA California Ojai Lora Woods RES-CPT
USA California Ojai Michael D. Kaffel 805 908 2720
www.SomaticAwakening.abmp.com
RES-CPT
USA California Ojai Roxanne VanPelt 805 218 4320
www.handsonwellness.us
RES-CPT
USA California Ojai Sara MacCracken 805 798 1620
Whole Being Alignment
smaccracken@gmail.com
RES-CPT
USA California Rancho Santa Margarita Galina Denzel eatloveandtrain@gmail.com
www.eatloveandtrain.com
22482 Alma Aldea
Rancho Santa Margarita, OC
92688
RES-CPT
USA California Oxnard Deborah Young RES-CPT In Progress
USA California Oxnard Diane S. Rennell RES-CPT
USA California Oxnard Jose Castro 805 479 4395
body2energyhealing@gmail.com
RES-CPT In Progress
USA California Oxnard Lori (LB) Bates vivaaloha@gmail.com RES-CPT
USA California Oxnard Nancy Newton RES-CPT
USA California Oxnard Theresa Perales, DPM 805 487 5351
tperalesdpm@roadrunner.com
www.venturafootdoctor.com
RES-CPT
USA California Pasadena Mila Shulkleper 626 351 8571
milashulkleper@yahoo.com
RES-CPT
USA California Point Richmond
(San Francisco)
Nancy Allen Burns 510 232 4566
www.bodywisdomstudio.net
RES-CPT
USA California Richmond Nan Ayers 510 325 2320
RUStacked.blogspot.com
nanayers@gmail.com
RES-CPT
USA California San Diego Nicole Trombley 619 847 9231
nicole@equilibriomassage.com
RES-CPT
USA California Santa Barbara Dr. D'Ann Lawson 805 963 3439
Lawson and Fisher Chiropractic
lawsonandfisher.com
RES-CPT
USA California Santa Barbara Todd Bowles 805 682 5060 RES-CPT In Progress
USA California Santa Barbara Jenni Rawlings 805 698 8782
jenni@drishtiyoga.com
www.jennirawlings.com

RES-CPT
USA California Santa Paula Don Burningham RES-CPT
USA California Sausalito Tiffany Turley 415 465 0131
tiffanyturley@gmail.com
www.sadhanatherapies.com
RES-CPT
USA California Shingle Springs Sharon Pritchard, CMT 530 676 3708
sharhealing@comcast.net
RES-CPT
USA California Thousand Oaks Deidree Wong RES-CPT
USA California Thousand Oaks Viorica Lawson RES-CPT In Progress
USA California Ventura Allison Maires RES-CPT In Progress
USA California Ventura Ann Gallimore 805 660 1199
aaagee@aol.com
RES-CPT
USA California Ventura Anna Dato BodyThrive Therapeutic
805 302 4387
www.BodyThrive.MassageTherapy.com
RES-CPT
USA California Ventura Beverly Hock RES-CPT In Progress
USA California Ventura Breena Maggio The B.E.A.C.H. - The Body Education Alignment Center for Health
805 642 9900
www.alignmentbeach.com
RES-CPT
USA California Ventura Delia Gorey, DC Seaside Chiropractic
805 658 7136
RES-CPT
USA California Ventura Donna Relles, RN 661 993 8698 RES-CPT
USA California Ventura Edyta Barylska RES-CPT In Progress
USA California Ventura Elise Bjorkman RES-CPT In Progress
USA California Ventura Estela Diesfeld, M.D. Pain Specialty Center of Ventura County
805 644 4930
RES-CPT In Progress
USA California Ventura Fredda Leiter RES-CPT
USA California Ventura Gail Dennnison RES-CPT
USA California Ventura Gayle A. Isbell, D.C. 805 444 8232 RES-CPT
USA California Ventura Jenna Fleur, LMT 805 205 3420
jennafleur@mac.com
www.jennafleur.massagetherapy.com
RES-CPT In Progress
USA California Ventura Joann Landon 805 648 7897
jolandon55@gmail.com
RES-CPT
USA California Ventura Joyce Faber 805 654 1880
joycefaber1@gmail.com
RES CPT
USA California Ventura Karen Clark RES-CPT In Progress
USA California Ventura Lucia Maddux, CPT 805 218 3047 RES-CPT
USA California Ventura Nancy DeLucrezia 805 648 6204
www.kaliinstitute.com
RES-CPT
USA California Ventura Rosemary Takeda, CMT 805 659 1778
www.takedadayspa.com
RES-CPT
USA California Ventura Sandy Kelly, CMT

B.S. Exercise Science

805 258 8251
www.sandykelly.ne
RES-CPT
USA California Ventura Susan Wileman 805 625 0166
www.re-storepilates.com
RES-CPT
USA California Ventura Tim Harris Massage for Health
805 258 1428
805 654 1822
RES-CPT
Master Teacher
USA California Ventura Victoria Kindle Hodson LearningSuccess Institute
www.learningsuccessinstitute.com
www.thenofaultzone.com
RES-CPT
USA California Ventura Zan Ferris ZanZilla
805 890 4863
www.zanzillasyoga.com
RES-CPT
USA California Victorville Susan Rodriguez Victorville, CA 92395 RES-CPT In Progress
USA California Walnut Creek Jacki Walker jackiwalker@live.com RES-CPT In Progress
USA California West Hollywood / Beverly Hills Erica Reid 323 655 8528
ericadawnreid@gmail.com
www.head2soul.net
RES-CPT
USA California West Los Angeles Lulin Tsai 310 993 4578
lulint@gmail.com
RES-CPT
USA California Woodland Hills Lisa Trunk Pilates Arts Institute
818 300 5090
www.pilatesartsinstitute.com
RES-CPT
USA California & New York Santa Monica & New York City Alexa Kim 212 608 4598
alexa.privet@gmail.com
RES-CPT
USA Colorado Glenwood Springs Suzi Malensek 970 945 8180
www.suzdio.com
RES-CPT
USA Connecticut Torrington Christine Altman aligned@vitalgaitway.com
www.vitalgaitway.com
462 Prospect Street
Torrington, CT 06790
860 324 6926
RES-CPT
USA Florida Marco Island Sara Poffenberger 239 389 0486
sarapoff1@yahoo.co.uk
pilatesbysara.tumblr.com
931 Moon Court
Marco Island, Florida 34145
RES-CPT In Progress
USA Hawaii Honolulu Carol Lee-Arnold alohacarol2@yahoo.com
Honolulu, HI 96816
RES-CPT
USA Hawaii Haleiwa Kristin Latu 808 286 0905
latuvaki@yahoo.com
RES-CPT In Progress
USA Idaho Boise Casey Daly 208 991 0327
casey@thewellnessmovement.com
www.thewellnessmovement.com

RES-CPT
USA Illinois Forest Park Janine Saxe j9mfsaxe@gmail.com
Forest Park, IL 60130
RES-CPT
USA Illinois Huntley Emilie Ulmer, PT Kinetic Physical Therapy Specialists
www.kineticPTS.com
RES-CPT
USA Illinois Woodstock Annette Yen 847 414 2837
annetteyen@aol.com
www.healthyfootcoach.com/
PO Box 165
Woodstock, IL 60098
RES-CPT In Progress
USA Illinois Naperville Kathy Mucha 630 880 6875
kathy@BreatheYourYoga.com
www.BreatheYourYoga.com
RES-CPT In Progress
USA Illinois Plainfield April Storms 815 531 2804
trevbbmom@sbcglobal.net
RES-CPT In Progress
USA Indiana Kouts Cindy Lybolt, DEM Paramana Birth Services
219 707 7131
USA Maine Dixfield Danielle Ellis 207 577 6250
danielleellis77@gmail.com
RES-CPT In Progress
USA Maryland Baltimore Deborah Murphy, Certified Massage Therapist 410 718 1953
dmurphymassage.blogspot.com
USA Massachusetts Northampton Derek Gardner 413 834 4938
digger@structural-therapy.com
www.structural-therapy.com
16 Center St., office #311
Northampton, MA 01060
RES-CPT In Progress
USA Minnesota Minneapolis Lindsay McCoy 651 214 8970
linzjmccoy@gmail.com
elleosbirth.com
Minneapolis, MN 55430
RES-CPT
USA Minnesota Moorhead Beth Bergeron, CPM, LM 218 256 0412
www.blessedeventmidwifery.com
RES-CPT In Progress
USA Minnesota New London Kirstin Bergman, MPT 320 292 9827
kirstinbergman@hotmail.com
146 Birch St. SE
New London, MN 56273
RES-CPT
USA Minnesota Vadnais Heights Elizabeth Jensen 952 465 5849
banyanbodyfit@gmail.com
RES-CPT
USA Montana Billings Dani Hemmat 406 623 0463
trainer@moveyourbodybetter.com
www.moveyourbodybetter.com
211 Wyoming Avenue
Billings, MT 59101
RES-CPT
USA New York Brooklyn Daniel Borrero 917 620 2882
liveinyourbody@ymail.com
RES-CPT In Progress
USA New York Brooklyn Lauren Ohayon 917 656 7197
laurenohayon@gmail.com
www.holyshiftyoga.com
28 e. 4th street
Brooklyn, NY 11218
RES-CPT In Progress
USA New York Brooklyn Henna Shomer 347 709 9895
henna@allinalign.com
www.allinalign.com
RES-CPT
USA New York New York Amber Patel amber27@gmail.com RES-CPT In Progress
USA New York New York Leslie McNabb 917 324 2357
info@lesliemcnabb.com
www.lesliemcnabb.com
25 West 14th Street
New York, NY 10011
RES-CPT
USA North Carolina Denver Monica Frable Moore 704 650 0186
Mfmoore22@gmail.com
8133 Stillwater Dr.
Denver, NC 28037
RES-CPT In Progress
USA North Carolina Durham Sylvia Lim, MPP, PhD 919 286 9812
khadro.sylvia@gmail.com
www.supplebodysmartmind.com
RES-CPT In Progress
USA North Carolina Raleigh Wendy Auman 919 889 2450
info@vitalityfitnessnc.com
www.vitalityfitnessnc.com
RES-CPT
USA North Dakota Fargo Beth Bergeron, CPM, LM 218 256 0412
www.blessedeventmidwifery.com
RES-CPT In Progress
USA Ohio Columbus Lisa Gillispie 614 563 3094
lisa@lisallc.com
www.LisaLLC.com
4400 N. High St., Suite 405
Columbus, OH 43214
RES-CPT
USA Oregon Kelzer Margot Wing 503 409 8175
wamawing@gmail.com
alignedforliving@gmail.com
6793 Rockledge Ct
Kelzer, Oregon 97303
RES-CPT
USA Oregon Lincoln City Cathy Neuschafer 954 992 0878
cathy@neuschafer.com
2455 NE 55 Ct
Lincoln City, OR 97367
RES-CPT
USA Oregon Portland Barbara Loomis, LMT 503 341 0663
www.nurturance.net
RES-CPT
USA Oregon Portland Nina Pitzel 503 466 4878
npitzel@hotmail.com
www.yogapitzel.com
5764 NW 205th Terr
Portland, OR 97229
RES-CPT
USA Oregon Portland Lisa Thorngren lisa.thorngren@gmail.com
www.alignmovementforhealth.com
RES-CPT
USA Oregon Portland Rachael Vollmer 971 678 5846
rachael@natureofbodymassage.com
www.natureofbodymassage.com
1804 NE 45th Ave. 97213
RES-CPT In Progress
USA Oregon Portland Pamela Yeagley 805 701 1442 RES-CPT
USA Pennsylvania Lansdale Lucy Kline 215 206 8180
lucykline@verizon.net
RES-CPT In Progress
USA Pennsylvania Philadelphia Jennifer Gleeson Blue 818 448 1712
jennifer@theresilientbody.com
www.theresilientbody.com
RES-CPT
USA Rhode Island Warwick Susan Musso 508 207 8940
SAM317@verizon.net
RES-CPT
USA Tennessee Clarksville Taylor Broggie 805 340 9656
taylor.broggie@gmail.com
www.anthologywellness.com
Clarksville, TN 37040
RES-CPT
USA Texas Magnolia Debbie Beane 281 309 2939
positivelyaligned@gmail.com
www.positivelyaligned.com
RES-CPT
USA Texas McKinney Julia Martin jmmrdh@sbcglobal.net
2104 Waterbrook Dr
McKinney, Texas 75070
RES-CPT
USA Utah Alpine Trudy Hansen RES-CPT In Progress
USA Utah Murray Esther Smith, DPT Intermountain Orthopedic and Spine Therapy
801 507 9858
esther.smith@imail.org
RES-CPT
USA Utah Salt Lake City Susan McLaughlin, PT 801 859 4142
susanmclaughlin@xmission.com
www.alignintegrationandmovement.com
RES-CPT
USA Virginia Bristow Danielle Watson Danielle@OmUnlimited.com
www.omunlimited.com
RES-CPT
USA Washington Issaquah April Skye Graham april@alignfit.com
www.alignfit.com
RES-CPT
USA Washington Port Townsend Sherri Reed 360 390 8513
bully4you@gmail.com
RES-CPT
USA Washington Seattle Karrie Sweeney Everyday Biomechanics
206 595 6077
info@everydaybiomechanics.com
www.everydaybiomechanics.com
RES-CPT
USA Washington Sequim Michael Curran 805 642 9900
www.rexnorthwest.com
mcurran@restorativeexercise.com
RES-CPT
USA Wisconsin West Bend Stacy Scherzer 262 327 0755
karlstacy@yahoo.com
West Bend, WI 53095
RES-CPT